top of page

Anyone thinking about Blogging?

This just happen TODAY. To help better build my blog and the million and one ideas I have putting together, I decided to purchase "From Blank Space To Blogging Business" from Vashti Patrick Joseph "VeePeeJay/BLM Girls". This guide will help new bloggers like myself build there blogs up from ground to the very top. I can't wait to get started reading. Vashti and I met through social media a few years back and I have been following her on every platform that she has. Vashti is from the island of Grenada, but resides in Dallas, Texas. Award Winning Blogger, Digital Strategist, Author, Speaker. She recently started an apparel, and accessories inspirational shop. Check out Ven&Rose


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Follow Me
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page